5 ПРИЧИН, ЧТОБЫ БРОНИРОВАТЬ У НАС
  • Центральное Местоположение
  • Эксклюзивные предложения
  • В комплекте Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Гарантия лучшей цены
  • Бизнес-центр
Domus Castrense

B&B DOMUS CASTRENSE

ЭЛЕГАНТНАЯ БОЛЬНИЦА В НЕСКОЛЬКИХ ШАГАХ ОТ СТАНЦИИ ТЕРМИНИ

Добро пожаловать в элегантный и уютный отель Domus Castrense в Риме, расположенный неподалеку от главных транспортных узлов города – вокзала Термини и железнодорожной станции Тибуртина. Наш отель идеально подходит для гостей, которые предпочитают перемещаться по городу, используя недорогой городской транспорт. Наш элегантно декорированный отель предлагает своим гостям широкий спектр современных удобств наряду с высоким уровнем обслуживания.

Domus Castrense

Номера и услуги

Гостевой дом 3>Domus Castrense предлагает комфортабельные номера с различными авангардными услугами. Перспективные гости Domus Castrense Guest House Rome могут выбирать из многих безмятежных номеров, в которых есть широкий выбор самых современных удобств: высокоскоростное подключение к Интернету, индивидуальное внутреннее кондиционирование и отопление, ЖК-телевизор с плоским экраном , электронный сейф, мини-бар и фен.

Domus Castrense

Недавно отреставрированная резиденция предлагает множество современных удобств, таких как кондиционер в каждом номере, услуги прачечной, обслуживание в номерах, беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет во всем комплексе гостевого дома, услуги консьержа, факс, сейф и круглосуточная стойка регистрации.

Гостевой дом Domus Castrense предлагает своим гостям карты города и путеводитель - только на стойке регистрации. Если хотите, мы также можем организовать экскурсии по городу. Сотрудники Domus Castrense рады помочь и предоставить любую туристическую информацию.

DOMUS CASTRENSE
Viale dell' Università, 25 - 00185 Roma (Italia)
Tel: 06.4469195 Fax: 06.22965559
E-mail: [email protected]
HomeiconDomus Castrense

Exclusive Advantages of Booking with Us
  • Central Location
  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Free WiFi Included
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • Modern Facilities
Domus Castrense

Welcome to the

Domus Castrense Guest House Rome

An elegant and peaceful residence offering a harmonious sojourn in the capital city of Italy, Rome. Situated close to the main transport hubs, Stazione Termini and Stazione Tiburtina, our guest house is perfectly located for guests wishing to ramble round Rome hopping on and off the cheap and affordable public transport system.

Guests will relish residing in a wonderfully designed stylish guest house with comfortable accommodations including all the modern conveniences, excellent services and professional and friendly staff.

Domus Castrense

Rooms and Services

The Domus Castrense Guest House Rome offers comfortable rooms with various avant-garde services. Prospective guests of the Domus Castrense Guest House Rome can choose from many serene rooms all of which include a wide selection of state-of-the-art amenities: high speed internet connection, individual internally controlled air-conditioning and heating, LCD flat screen television, electronic safe deposit box, mini bar and hairdryer.

Domus Castrense Domus Castrense Domus Castrense

Recently refurbished the residence offers numerous modern facilities such as air conditioning in every suite, laundry service, room service, wireless high speed internet connection in the whole guest house complex, concierge service, fax service, safety deposit box and a 24 hour front desk.

The Guest House Domus Castrense offers its guests city maps and guide – just enquire at the reception. If you wish we can organise city tours too. Domus Castrense staff are happy to help and offer any tourist information required.

Near by Attractions - Distances from Hotel

HomeiconDomus Castrense